Mayor Offices in Sweetwater County, Wyoming

There are 2 Mayor Offices in Sweetwater County, Wyoming, serving a population of 44,527 people in an area of 10,424 square miles. There is 1 Mayor Office per 22,263 people, and 1 Mayor Office per 5,211 square miles.

In Wyoming, Sweetwater County is ranked 3rd of 23 counties in Mayor Offices per capita, and 5th of 23 counties in Mayor Offices per square mile.

List of Sweetwater County Mayor Offices

Find Sweetwater County, Wyoming mayor offices.

Rock Springs Mayor 212 D Street Rock Springs, WY

Superior Mayor 3 North Main Street Superior, WY

About Sweetwater County Mayor Offices

The Office of the Sweetwater County Mayor is where the chief elected official of a city, town, township, or other local government manages Sweetwater County, WY. While the Mayor is generally considered the highest-ranking political leader of a municipality, the specific powers and duties of the Mayor are determined by local Sweetwater County charter and the form of government.

You may contact the Mayor's Office for questions about:
  • Contacting the Mayor
  • Sweetwater County government programs
  • County, Town and City Council
  • Government policy and planning
  • Sweetwater County Mayor's Office jobs and employment