Post Offices in Fayette County, West Virginia

There are 36 Post Offices in Fayette County, West Virginia, serving a population of 44,602 people in an area of 662 square miles. There is 1 Post Office per 1,238 people, and 1 Post Office per 18 square miles.

In West Virginia, Fayette County is ranked 10th of 55 counties in Post Offices per capita, and 7th of 55 counties in Post Offices per square mile.

List of Fayette County Post Offices

Find Fayette County, West Virginia post offices and USPS mailing boxes.

Alloy Post Office 4038 Midland Trail Boomer, WV

Ansted Post Office 80 James River And Kanawha Turnpike Ansted, WV

Boomer Post Office 2995 Midland Trail Boomer, WV

Bradley Post Office 6147 Robert C Byrd Drive Mount Hope, WV

Cannelton Post Office 216 Stump Road Cannelton, WV

Charlton Heights Post Office 6371 Midland Trail Charlton Heights, WV

Danese Post Office 17629 Stanaford Road Danese, WV

Edmond Post Office 3524 Lansing-Edmond Road Edmond, WV

Fayetteville Post Office 120 West Maple Avenue Fayetteville, WV

Gauley Bridge Post Office 301 Main Street Gauley Bridge, WV

Glen Ferris Post Office 8999 Midland Trail Glen Ferris, WV

Glen Jean Post Office 102 Main Street Oak Hill, WV

Hico Post Office 27 William Bean Road Hico, WV

Hilltop Post Office 102 Hilltop Loop Hilltop, WV

Hometown Post Office 505 5th Avenue Montgomery, WV

Kimberly Post Office 15 Kimberly Post Office Road Mount Carbon, WV

Kincaid Post Office 7598 Deepwater Mountain Road Kincaid, WV

Lansing Post Office 59 Fayette Mine Road Lansing, WV

Layland Post Office 9471 Stanaford Road Danese, WV

Lochgelly Post Office 3746 Lochgelly Road Lochgelly, WV

Lookout Post Office 31085 Midland Trail Lookout, WV

Meadow Bridge Post Office 9245 Sewell Creek Road Meadow Bridge, WV

Minden Post Office 1679 Minden Road Minden, WV

Montgomery Post Office 315 4th Avenue Montgomery, WV

Mount Carbon Post Office 18040 Deepwater Mountain Road Mount Carbon, WV

Mount Hope Post Office 415 Main Street Mount Hope, WV

Nallen Post Office 9001 Wilderness Highway Nallen, WV

Oak Hill Post Office 208 Main Street Oak Hill, WV

Pax Post Office 251 Main Street Pax, WV

Powellton Post Office 4468 Armstrong Creek Road Powellton, WV

Prince Post Office 4827 Stanaford Road Prince, WV

Robson Post Office 13759 Deepwater Mountain Road Robson, WV

Scarbro Post Office 1379 Scarbro Road Scarbro, WV

Smithers Post Office 314 Michigan Avenue Smithers, WV

Spring Dale Post Office 5130 Sewell Creek Road Spring Dale, WV

Victor Post Office 21313 Midland Trail Victor, WV

About Fayette County Post Offices

Fayette County Post Offices are branch locations of the customer service postal facilities of the United States Postal Service (USPS) in Fayette County, WV. The USPS is an independent agency of the federal government that provides mail and package delivery services to all states and territories. Fayette County post offices are supported entirely by revenues generated by their own operations. Operational authority over the USPS lies with a Board of Governors and rate setting authority falls under the Postal Rate Commission.

You may contact the Post Office for questions about:
  • Fayette County Post Office hours and locations
  • Mail and package delivery services
  • Fayette County PO Box services
  • Passport applications and renewals
  • Fayette County Post Office jobs and employment