Woodson County Clerk in Yates Center Kansas

Woodson County Clerk, a Clerk Office, in Yates Center, KS 66783, address and phone number. Clerks provide information on public court records and legal documents, criminal, jail, and arrest records, marriage licenses, divorce, judicial, and probate records, businesses liens, notary services, real estate taxes and voter registration services.

Woodson County Clerk
105 West Rutledge Street, Yates Center, Kansas, 66783

Clerk Offices Nearby

Clerk Offices
Buffalo City Clerk
Toronto City Clerk
Allen County Clerk
Coffey County Clerk
Hamilton City Clerk
Wilson County Clerk

Map of Woodson County Clerk in Yates Center Kansas