Water Departments in Outagamie County, Wisconsin

There are 5 Water Departments in Outagamie County, Wisconsin, serving a population of 183,288 people in an area of 638 square miles. There is 1 Water Department per 36,657 people, and 1 Water Department per 127 square miles.

In Wisconsin, Outagamie County is ranked 22nd of 72 counties in Water Departments per capita, and 5th of 72 counties in Water Departments per square mile.

List of Outagamie County Water Departments

Find Outagamie County, Wisconsin water departments, districts, authorities, boards, and services.

Appleton Water Department 2625 East Glendale Avenue Appleton, WI

Grand Chute Sewer Department 1900 Grand Chute Boulevard Appleton, WI

Kaukauna Water Department 777 Island Street Kaukauna, WI

Kimberly Village Water Department 515 W Kimberly Ave Kimberly, WI

Little Chute Water Department 625 East Evergreen Drive Appleton, WI

About Outagamie County Water Departments

The Outagamie County Water Department or Water Utility is a government agency or private company that operates a public water system, which provides potable tap water directly to residential, commercial, industrial, and institutional customers in Outagamie County, WI.

You may contact the Water Department for questions about:
  • Water utility bills and payments
  • Outagamie County drinking water
  • Drinking water quality testing and safety
  • Water treatment facilities in Outagamie County, WI