Wisconsin Land Records Search

Perform a free Wisconsin public land records search, including land deeds, registries, values, ownership, liens, titles, and landroll.

Free Wisconsin Land Records Search

Find Wisconsin residential land records including property ownership, deed records, mortgages & titles, tax assessments, tax rates, valuations & more.

Wisconsin Property Records Search Links

The Wisconsin Land Records Search links below open in a new window and take you to third party websites that provide access to WI public records. Editors frequently monitor and verify these resources on a routine basis.

Help others by sharing new links and reporting broken links.

Eau Claire County Codes & Ordinances https://www.co.eau-claire.wi.us/departments/departments-a-k/county-clerk/county-board-ordinances View Eau Claire County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Florence County Codes & Ordinances https://www.florencecountywi.com/departments/page_7b4ea8869882/ View Florence County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Fond du Lac County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/wi/fond_du_lac_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Fond du Lac County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Green County Codes & Ordinances http://www.co.green.wi.gov/docs_by_cat_type.asp View Green County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Green Lake County Codes & Ordinances https://ecode360.com/GR2053 View Green Lake County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Iowa County Codes & Ordinances https://www.iowacounty.org/departments/countyboard/ordinances View Iowa County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Iron County Codes & Ordinances http://www.co.iron.wi.gov/docview.asp View Iron County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Jackson County Codes & Ordinances https://www.co.jackson.wi.us/ View Jackson County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Jefferson County Codes & Ordinances http://www.jeffersoncountywi.gov/government/jefferson_county_board/ordinances/index.php View Jefferson County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Juneau County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/wi/juneau_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Juneau County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Kenosha County Codes & Ordinances http://www.co.kenosha.wi.us/133/Ordinances View Kenosha County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

La Crosse County Codes & Ordinances http://www.co.la-crosse.wi.us/code/table.htm View La Crosse County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Lafayette County Codes & Ordinances https://www.lafayettecountywi.org/ordinances View Lafayette County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Langlade County Codes & Ordinances http://www.co.langlade.wi.us/government/ordinances/ View Langlade County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Lincoln County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/wi/lincoln_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Lincoln County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Manitowoc County Codes & Ordinances http://www.co.manitowoc.wi.us/departments/soil-and-water-conservation/local-ordinances/ View Manitowoc County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Marathon County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/wi/marathon_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Marathon County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Marinette County Codes & Ordinances https://www.marinettecounty.com/departments/administration/general-information/ordinances/ View Marinette County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Marquette County Codes & Ordinances http://www.co.marquette.wi.us/government/county-code-of-ordinances View Marquette County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Menominee County Codes & Ordinances http://www.co.menominee.wi.us/departments/ View Menominee County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Milwaukee County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/wi/milwaukee_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Milwaukee County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Monroe County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/wi/monroe_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Monroe County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Oconto County Codes & Ordinances https://www.co.oconto.wi.us/departments/page_0437c8f7557e/ View Oconto County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Outagamie County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/wi/outagamie_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Outagamie County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Ozaukee County Codes & Ordinances https://www.co.ozaukee.wi.us/1198/Code-of-Ordinances View Ozaukee County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Pepin County Codes & Ordinances https://www.co.pepin.wi.us/index.asp View Pepin County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Pierce County Codes & Ordinances https://ecode360.com/PI1852 View Pierce County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Polk County Codes & Ordinances https://www.co.polk.wi.us/ View Polk County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Portage County Codes & Ordinances https://www.co.portage.wi.us/government/code-of-ordinances View Portage County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Price County Codes & Ordinances https://co.price.wi.us/820/County-Ordinances View Price County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Racine County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/wi/racine_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Racine County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Richland County Codes & Ordinances https://co.richland.wi.us/departments/zoning/ordinances/ZoningOrdinance.pdf View Richland County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Rock County Codes & Ordinances http://www.co.rock.wi.us/land-conservation-ordinances View Rock County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Rusk County Codes & Ordinances http://www.ruskcounty.org/departments/zoning/ordinances/ View Rusk County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Sauk County Codes & Ordinances https://www.co.sauk.wi.us/general/county-ordinances View Sauk County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Sawyer County Codes & Ordinances https://www.sawyercountygov.org/225/OrdinanceRules-Bylaws View Sawyer County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Shawano County Codes & Ordinances http://www.co.shawano.wi.us/departments/page_306ea7e23ccf/ View Shawano County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Sheboygan County Codes & Ordinances https://www.sheboygancounty.com/government/sheboygan-county-code-of-ordinances View Sheboygan County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

St. Croix County Codes & Ordinances https://www.sccwi.gov/490/Ordinances View St. Croix County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Trempealeau County Codes & Ordinances http://www.tremplocounty.com/tchome/misc/tc_code_of_ordinances.aspx View Trempealeau County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Vernon County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/wi/vernon_county View Vernon County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Vilas County Codes & Ordinances https://mwtown.org/planning-zoning/vilas-county-ordinances/ View Vilas County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Walworth County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/wi/walworth_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Walworth County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Washburn County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/wi/washburn_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Washburn County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Washington County Codes & Ordinances http://www.co.washington.wi.us/uploads/docs/ccoordchap01.pdf View Washington County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Waupaca County Codes & Ordinances http://www.co.waupaca.wi.us/departments/government_departments/county_clerk/waupaca_county_code_of_ordinances.php View Waupaca County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Waushara County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/wi/waushara_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Waushara County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Winnebago County Codes & Ordinances https://www.co.winnebago.wi.us/zoning/county-ordinances View Winnebago County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Wisconsin State Codes & Ordinances http://wilawlibrary.gov/topics/ordinances.php View Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Wood County Codes & Ordinances https://www.co.wood.wi.us/Departments/Clerk/Ordinances.aspx View Wood County, Wisconsin codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Find Wisconsin Land Records

Wisconsin Land Records provide information about real estate and property in Wisconsin. These real estate records provide information about land deeds and titles, grants, mortgages, and other important property data. Land Records are recorded and provided upon request as public records by a variety of local government offices at the local County, Wisconsin State, and Federal levels.

Find Land Records, including:
  • Wisconsin Land Records
  • Public real estate records
  • Property owner records and searches
  • Wisconsin land titles and deeds
  • WI GIS maps