Town & City Halls in Spokane County, Washington

There are 9 Town & City Halls in Spokane County, Washington, serving a population of 490,764 people in an area of 1,764 square miles. There is 1 Town & City Hall per 54,529 people, and 1 Town & City Hall per 195 square miles.

In Washington, Spokane County is ranked 33rd of 39 counties in Town & City Halls per capita, and 10th of 39 counties in Town & City Halls per square mile.

List of Spokane County Town & City Halls

Find Spokane County, Washington town & city halls.

Cheney City Hall 609 2nd Street Cheney, WA

Deer Park City Hall 316 West Crawford Street Deer Park, WA

Fairfield City Hall 218 East Main Street Fairfield, WA

Latah City Hall 108 W Market St Latah, WA

Liberty Lake City Hall 22710 Country Vista Drive Liberty Lake, WA

Medical Lake City Hall 124 South Lefevre Street Medical Lake, WA

Millwood Town Hall 9103 East Frederick Avenue Spokane Valley, WA

Spangle City Hall 115 West 2nd Street Spangle, WA

Spokane City Hall 808 West Spokane Falls Boulevard Spokane, WA

About Spokane County Town & City Halls

A Spokane County Town or City Hall is a building that serves as the focal point of government activity for a town or city in Spokane County, WA. It is the location where the proceedings of the Spokane County legislative body take place and usually houses the central offices for the executive and administrative functions of the government. Depending on the size of the building, some municipal functions, and a number of citizen services may operate out of a Town or City Hall in Spokane County.

You may contact Town & City Halls for questions about:
  • Spokane County Public records
  • Marriage licenses and certificates
  • Town and City government offices
  • Local Spokane County politics
  • Voter poll locations and election procedures