Courts in Okanogan County, Washington

There are 7 Courts in Okanogan County, Washington, serving a population of 41,377 people in an area of 5,267 square miles. There is 1 Court per 5,911 people, and 1 Court per 752 square miles.

In Washington, Okanogan County is ranked 7th of 39 counties in Courts per capita, and 33rd of 39 counties in Courts per square mile.

List of Okanogan County Courts

Find Okanogan County, Washington courts and courthouses, such as federal, state, district, superior, criminal, common, circuit, judicial, judiciary, divorce, appeals, family, traffic, and small claims courts.

Brewster Municipal Court 105 South 3rd Street Brewster, WA

Elmer City Municipal Court 505 Seaton Avenue Coulee Dam, WA

Okanogan District Court 149 3rd Avenue North Okanogan, WA

Okanogan Superior Court 149 3rd Avenue North Okanogan, WA

Omak Municipal Court 2 Ash Street North Omak, WA

Twisp Municipal Court 118 South Glover Street Twisp, WA

Winthrop Municipal Court 208 Riverside Avenue Winthrop, WA

About Okanogan County Courts

Courts in Okanogan County, WA are government institutions that resolve legal disputes in accordance with local Okanogan County and Washington law and are housed in Okanogan County courthouses. Courts are divided into Criminal Courts and Civil Courts. In Okanogan County Criminal Courts, the government prosecutes a case against parties accused of breaking the law. In Okanogan County Civil Courts the Court resolves disputes between citizens.

You may contact Courts for questions about:
  • Okanogan County court records and judgments
  • Law documents, filings and case records
  • Appealing Okanogan County court judgments
  • Court calendars and dockets
  • Okanogan County background checks

Okanogan County Jury Duty Requirements
Convicted Felons DisqualifiedYes
English RequiredYes
Residency RequirementCounty Resident: 30 Days
Minimum Age18
Time Since Prior Jury Service1 year