Post Offices in Kitsap County, Washington

There are 22 Post Offices in Kitsap County, Washington, serving a population of 258,903 people in an area of 395 square miles. There is 1 Post Office per 11,768 people, and 1 Post Office per 17 square miles.

In Washington, Kitsap County is ranked 28th of 39 counties in Post Offices per capita, and 1st of 39 counties in Post Offices per square mile.

List of Kitsap County Post Offices

Find Kitsap County, Washington post offices and USPS mailing boxes.

Bainbridge Is Post Office 271 Winslow Way East Bainbridge Island, WA

Bangor Submarine Base Post Office 2650 Ohio Street Silverdale, WA

Bremerton Post Office 602 Pacific Avenue Bremerton, WA

Burley Post Office 14831 Burley Avenue Southeast Port Orchard, WA

Hansville Post Office 38937 Hansville Road Northeast Hansville, WA

Indianola Post Office 9200 Northeast Shore Drive Indianola, WA

Keyport Post Office 1998 Washington 308 Northeast Keyport, WA

Kingston Post Office 10990 Northeast State Highway 104 Kingston, WA

Manchester Post Office 2325 Colchester Drive East Manchester, WA

Olalla Post Office 6030 Southeast Burley Olalla Road Olalla, WA

Port Gamble Post Office 4839 Northeast Island View Drive Bremerton, WA

Port Orchard Post Office 1125 Bethel Avenue Port Orchard, WA

Poulsbo Post Office 19240 Jensen Way Northeast Poulsbo, WA

Rollingbay Post Office 10355 Northeast Valley Road Bainbridge Island, WA

Seabeck Post Office 4691 Seabeck Holly Road Northwest Seabeck, WA

Sheridan Park Post Office 1281 Sylvan Way Bremerton, WA

Silverdale Post Office 10855 Silverdale Way Northwest Silverdale, WA

South Colby Post Office 9650 Southeast Southworth Drive Port Orchard, WA

Southworth Post Office 3985 Cherry Street Southeast Port Orchard, WA

Suquamish Post Office 18485 Augusta Avenue Northeast Suquamish, WA

Tracyton Post Office 5201 Tracyton Boulevard Northwest Bremerton, WA

West Hills Post Office 200 South National Avenue Bremerton, WA

About Kitsap County Post Offices

Kitsap County Post Offices are branch locations of the customer service postal facilities of the United States Postal Service (USPS) in Kitsap County, WA. The USPS is an independent agency of the federal government that provides mail and package delivery services to all states and territories. Kitsap County post offices are supported entirely by revenues generated by their own operations. Operational authority over the USPS lies with a Board of Governors and rate setting authority falls under the Postal Rate Commission.

You may contact the Post Office for questions about:
  • Kitsap County Post Office hours and locations
  • Mail and package delivery services
  • Kitsap County PO Box services
  • Passport applications and renewals
  • Kitsap County Post Office jobs and employment