Police Departments in Kitsap County, Washington

There are 7 Police Departments in Kitsap County, Washington, serving a population of 258,903 people in an area of 395 square miles. There is 1 Police Department per 36,986 people, and 1 Police Department per 56 square miles.

In Washington, Kitsap County is ranked 30th of 39 counties in Police Departments per capita, and 5th of 39 counties in Police Departments per square mile.

List of Kitsap County Police Departments

Find Kitsap County, Washington police departments, precincts, and stations.

Bainbridge Island Police Department 625 Winslow Way East Bainbridge Island, WA

Bremerton Police Department 239 4th Street Bremerton, WA

Bremerton Police Department 1025 Burwell Street Bremerton, WA

Port Gamble S'Klallam Tribal Police 31912 Little Boston Road Northeast Kingston, WA

Port Orchard Police Department 546 Bay Street Port Orchard, WA

Poulsbo Police Department 367 Northeast Hostmark Street Poulsbo, WA

Washington State Patrol - Bremerton 4811 Werner Road Bremerton, WA

About Kitsap County Police Departments

Police Departments in Kitsap County, WA are law enforcement agencies that are responsible for policing the Kitsap County community. Kitsap County police promote public safety by preventing crime, stopping crimes in process, criminal investigations, and by providing first response to emergencies.

You may contact the Police Department for questions about:
  • Kitsap County public criminal records
  • Filing accident reports
  • Filing Kitsap County police reports
  • 911 emergencies and first responders
  • Filing complaints and public safety concerns
  • Fingerprinting services
  • Kitsap County Police jobs and employment