Town & City Halls in Grays Harbor County, Washington

There are 8 Town & City Halls in Grays Harbor County, Washington, serving a population of 71,454 people in an area of 1,902 square miles. There is 1 Town & City Hall per 8,931 people, and 1 Town & City Hall per 237 square miles.

In Washington, Grays Harbor County is ranked 9th of 39 counties in Town & City Halls per capita, and 12th of 39 counties in Town & City Halls per square mile.

List of Grays Harbor County Town & City Halls

Find Grays Harbor County, Washington town & city halls.

Aberdeen City Hall 200 East Market Street Aberdeen, WA

Cosmopolis City Hall 19 F Street Cosmopolis, WA

Hoquiam City Hall 609 8th Street Hoquiam, WA

McCleary City Hall 100 South 3rd Street McCleary, WA

Montesano City Hall 112 North Main Street Montesano, WA

Oakville City Hall 204 Main Street Oakville, WA

Ocean Shores City Hall 800 Anchor Avenue Northwest Ocean Shores, WA

Westport City Hall 740 North Montesano Street Westport, WA

About Grays Harbor County Town & City Halls

A Grays Harbor County Town or City Hall is a building that serves as the focal point of government activity for a town or city in Grays Harbor County, WA. It is the location where the proceedings of the Grays Harbor County legislative body take place and usually houses the central offices for the executive and administrative functions of the government. Depending on the size of the building, some municipal functions, and a number of citizen services may operate out of a Town or City Hall in Grays Harbor County.

You may contact Town & City Halls for questions about:
  • Grays Harbor County Public records
  • Marriage licenses and certificates
  • Town and City government offices
  • Local Grays Harbor County politics
  • Voter poll locations and election procedures