Police Departments in Addison County, Vermont

There are 4 Police Departments in Addison County, Vermont, serving a population of 36,825 people in an area of 767 square miles. There is 1 Police Department per 9,206 people, and 1 Police Department per 191 square miles.

In Vermont, Addison County is ranked 8th of 14 counties in Police Departments per capita, and 9th of 14 counties in Police Departments per square mile.

List of Addison County Police Departments

Find Addison County, Vermont police departments, precincts, and stations.

Bristol Police Station 1 South Street Bristol, VT

Middlebury Police Department 1 Lucius Shaw Lane Middlebury, VT

Vergennes Police Department 120 Main Street Vergennes, VT

Vermont State Police Troop C - New Haven 2490 Ethan Allen Highway New Haven, VT

About Addison County Police Departments

Police Departments in Addison County, VT are law enforcement agencies that are responsible for policing the Addison County community. Addison County police promote public safety by preventing crime, stopping crimes in process, criminal investigations, and by providing first response to emergencies.

You may contact the Police Department for questions about:
  • Addison County public criminal records
  • Filing accident reports
  • Filing Addison County police reports
  • 911 emergencies and first responders
  • Filing complaints and public safety concerns
  • Fingerprinting services
  • Addison County Police jobs and employment