Virginia Land Records Search

Perform a free Virginia public land records search, including land deeds, registries, values, ownership, liens, titles, and landroll.

Free Virginia Land Records Search

Find Virginia residential land records including property ownership, deed records, mortgages & titles, tax assessments, tax rates, valuations & more.

Virginia Property Records Search Links

The Virginia Land Records Search links below open in a new window and take you to third party websites that provide access to VA public records. Editors frequently monitor and verify these resources on a routine basis.

Help others by sharing new links and reporting broken links.

Henrico County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/henrico_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Henrico County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Henry County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/henry_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Henry County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Highland County Codes & Ordinances http://www.highlandcova.org/bandz.html View Highland County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Isle of Wight County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/isle_of_wight_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Isle of Wight County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

James City County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/james_city_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View James City County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

King George County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/king_george_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View King George County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

King William County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/king_william_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View King William County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

King and Queen County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/king_and_queen_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View King and Queen County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Lancaster County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/lancaster_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Lancaster County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Lee County Codes & Ordinances http://www.leecova.org/CommDev.html View Lee County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Loudoun County Codes & Ordinances https://www.loudoun.gov/88/County-Ordinances View Loudoun County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Louisa County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/louisa_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Louisa County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Lunenburg County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/lunenburg_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Lunenburg County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Madison County Codes & Ordinances https://www.madisonco.virginia.gov/bos/page/madison-county-code View Madison County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Mathews County Codes & Ordinances https://ecode360.com/MA1886 View Mathews County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Mecklenburg County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/mecklenburg_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Mecklenburg County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Middlesex County Codes & Ordinances http://www.co.middlesex.va.us/PDF/Ordinances/Zoning%20Ordinance%20of%20Middlesex%20County%20-%2002-05-2019%20Final%20.pdf View Middlesex County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Montgomery County Codes & Ordinances https://montgomery.municipalcodeonline.com/book View Montgomery County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Nelson County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/nelson_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Nelson County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

New Kent County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/new_kent_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View New Kent County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Northampton County Codes & Ordinances https://www.co.northampton.va.us/government/departments_elected_offices/planning_permiting_enforcement/building_inspection_and_code_compliance/ordinances View Northampton County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Northumberland County Codes & Ordinances https://ecode360.com/NO1673 View Northumberland County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Orange County Codes & Ordinances https://orangecode.us/ View Orange County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Page County Codes & Ordinances https://ecode360.com/PA1470 View Page County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Patrick County Codes & Ordinances https://www.co.patrick.va.us/ordinances View Patrick County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Pittsylvania County Codes & Ordinances https://www.pittsylvaniacountyva.gov/154/Codes-Ordinances View Pittsylvania County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Powhatan County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/powhatan_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Powhatan County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Prince Edward County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/prince_edward_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Prince Edward County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Prince George County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/prince_george_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Prince George County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Prince William County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/prince_william_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Prince William County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Pulaski County Codes & Ordinances http://www.pulaskicounty.org/documents/planning-zoning/ordinances/udo-2019.pdf View Pulaski County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Rappahannock County Codes & Ordinances https://ecode360.com/RA1333 View Rappahannock County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Richmond County Codes & Ordinances https://co.richmond.va.us/county-ordinances View Richmond County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Roanoke County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/roanoke_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Roanoke County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Rockbridge County Codes & Ordinances https://www.co.rockbridge.va.us/356/County-Code View Rockbridge County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Rockingham County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/rockingham_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Rockingham County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Scott County Codes & Ordinances http://www.scottcountyva.com/zoning20091019.pdf View Scott County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Shenandoah County Codes & Ordinances https://ecode360.com/9741032 View Shenandoah County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Smyth County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/smyth_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Smyth County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Southampton County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/southampton_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Southampton County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Spotsylvania County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/spotsylvania_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Spotsylvania County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Stafford County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/stafford_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Stafford County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Surry County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/surry_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Surry County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Sussex County Codes & Ordinances https://www.sussexcountyva.gov/departments/planning-and-zoning-department/ordinance View Sussex County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Tazewell County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/tazewell_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Tazewell County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Warren County Codes & Ordinances https://ecode360.com/WA1232 View Warren County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Washington County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/washington_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Washington County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Westmoreland County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/westmoreland_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Westmoreland County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Wise County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/va/wise_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Wise County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

York County Codes & Ordinances https://www.yorkcounty.gov/DocumentCenter/View/2073/County-Code View York County, Virginia codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Find Virginia Land Records

Virginia Land Records provide information about real estate and property in Virginia. These real estate records provide information about land deeds and titles, grants, mortgages, and other important property data. Land Records are recorded and provided upon request as public records by a variety of local government offices at the local County, Virginia State, and Federal levels.

Find Land Records, including:
  • Virginia Land Records
  • Public real estate records
  • Property owner records and searches
  • Virginia land titles and deeds
  • VA GIS maps

Land Records Search in Virginia