Public Works Departments in Utah County, Utah

There are 9 Public Works Departments in Utah County, Utah, serving a population of 576,496 people in an area of 2,004 square miles. There is 1 Public Works per 64,055 people, and 1 Public Works per 222 square miles.

In Utah, Utah County is ranked 12th of 29 counties in Public Works Departments per capita, and 4th of 29 counties in Public Works Departments per square mile.

List of Utah County Public Works Departments

Find Utah County, Utah departments of public works or DPW.

Eagle Mountain Public Works 1650 Stagecoach Run Eagle Mountain, UT

Lehi City Public Works 123 North Center Street Lehi, UT

Mapleton Public Works 1405 West 1600 North Mapleton, UT

Orem Public Works 1797 1000 south Orem, UT

Provo Public Works 1377 South 350 East Provo, UT

Saratoga Springs Public Works 213 900 East Lehi, UT

Spanish Fork Public Works 40 South Main Street Spanish Fork, UT

Springville Public Works 1520 North Main Street Mapleton, UT

Utah County Public Works 2801 South State Street Provo, UT

About Utah County Public Works

Utah County Public Works Departments (DPW) are Utah State, Utah County or local government operations primarily responsible for maintaining and improving the public infrastructure and public properties, and often providing utility services in Utah County, UT. The Department of Public Works is often organized in divisions based on different physical asset types, such as roads and highways, parks and recreation facilities, and public buildings, or by service area, such as sanitation, water, and sanitary sewer. Additional Utah County DPW Offices may be established to provide internal services to the department, such as fleet maintenance and engineering services.

You may contact the Department of Public Works for questions about:
  • Utah County Public Works programs and projects
  • Public Works Commissions in Utah County, Utah
  • Roads, Bridges and Highways
  • Utah County Public Utilities
  • Public Works jobs and employment