Mayor Offices in Utah County, Utah

There are 4 Mayor Offices in Utah County, Utah, serving a population of 576,496 people in an area of 2,004 square miles. There is 1 Mayor Office per 144,124 people, and 1 Mayor Office per 500 square miles.

In Utah, Utah County is ranked 6th of 29 counties in Mayor Offices per capita, and 3rd of 29 counties in Mayor Offices per square mile.

List of Utah County Mayor Offices

Find Utah County, Utah mayor offices.

Alpine City Mayor 20 North Main Street Alpine, UT

Mapleton City Mayor 35 East Maple Street Mapleton, UT

Payson Mayor 439 West Utah Avenue Payson, UT

Provo Mayor 351 W Center St Provo, UT

About Utah County Mayor Offices

The Office of the Utah County Mayor is where the chief elected official of a city, town, township, or other local government manages Utah County, UT. While the Mayor is generally considered the highest-ranking political leader of a municipality, the specific powers and duties of the Mayor are determined by local Utah County charter and the form of government.

You may contact the Mayor's Office for questions about:
  • Contacting the Mayor
  • Utah County government programs
  • County, Town and City Council
  • Government policy and planning
  • Utah County Mayor's Office jobs and employment