Town & City Halls in Sanpete County, Utah

There are 8 Town & City Halls in Sanpete County, Utah, serving a population of 28,892 people in an area of 1,590 square miles. There is 1 Town & City Hall per 3,611 people, and 1 Town & City Hall per 198 square miles.

In Utah, Sanpete County is ranked 2nd of 29 counties in Town & City Halls per capita, and 5th of 29 counties in Town & City Halls per square mile.

List of Sanpete County Town & City Halls

Find Sanpete County, Utah town & city halls.

Centerfield City Hall 130 South Main Street Centerfield, UT

Ephraim City Hall 5 South Main Street Ephraim, UT

Fairview City Hall 165 North State Street Fairview, UT

Manti City Hall 50 South Main Street Manti, UT

Mayfield Town Hall 52 South Main Street Mayfield, UT

Mount Pleasant City Hall 80 South 200 West Mount Pleasant, UT

Spring City City Hall 150 E Ctr Spring, UT

Wales Town Hall 130 N State Moroni, UT

About Sanpete County Town & City Halls

A Sanpete County Town or City Hall is a building that serves as the focal point of government activity for a town or city in Sanpete County, UT. It is the location where the proceedings of the Sanpete County legislative body take place and usually houses the central offices for the executive and administrative functions of the government. Depending on the size of the building, some municipal functions, and a number of citizen services may operate out of a Town or City Hall in Sanpete County.

You may contact Town & City Halls for questions about:
  • Sanpete County Public records
  • Marriage licenses and certificates
  • Town and City government offices
  • Local Sanpete County politics
  • Voter poll locations and election procedures