Mayor Offices in Salt Lake County, Utah

There are 5 Mayor Offices in Salt Lake County, Utah, serving a population of 1,106,700 people in an area of 742 square miles. There is 1 Mayor Office per 221,340 people, and 1 Mayor Office per 148 square miles.

In Utah, Salt Lake County is ranked 9th of 29 counties in Mayor Offices per capita, and 1st of 29 counties in Mayor Offices per square mile.

List of Salt Lake County Mayor Offices

Find Salt Lake County, Utah mayor offices.

Murray Mayor 5025 State Street Murray, UT

Salt Lake County Mayor 2001 State Street Salt Lake, UT

Sandy City Mayor 10000 Centennial Parkway Sandy, UT

South Salt Lake Mayor 220 East Morris Avenue South Salt Lake, UT

West Valley Mayor 3600 Constitution Boulevard West Valley, UT

About Salt Lake County Mayor Offices

The Office of the Salt Lake County Mayor is where the chief elected official of a city, town, township, or other local government manages Salt Lake County, UT. While the Mayor is generally considered the highest-ranking political leader of a municipality, the specific powers and duties of the Mayor are determined by local Salt Lake County charter and the form of government.

You may contact the Mayor's Office for questions about:
  • Contacting the Mayor
  • Salt Lake County government programs
  • County, Town and City Council
  • Government policy and planning
  • Salt Lake County Mayor's Office jobs and employment