Mayor Offices in Utah

There are 18 Mayor Offices in Utah, serving a population of 2,993,941 people in an area of 82,174 square miles. There is 1 Mayor Office per 166,330 people, and 1 Mayor Office per 4,565 square miles.

The state of Utah is ranked 26th in Mayor Offices per capita, and 36th in Mayor Offices per square mile.

List of UT Mayor Offices

Find Utah mayor offices.

Alpine City Mayor 20 North Main Street Alpine, UT

Bountiful Mayor 790 100 East Bountiful, UT

Corinne Mayor 2420 North 4000 West Corinne, UT

Heber City Mayor 3454 West 3400 South Heber, UT

Layton Mayor 437 Wasatch Drive Layton, UT

Logan Mayor 225 North Main Street Logan, UT

Mapleton City Mayor 35 East Maple Street Mapleton, UT

Murray Mayor 5025 State Street Murray, UT

Ogden Mayor 2549 Washington Boulevard Ogden, UT

Park City Mayor 445 Marsac Avenue Park, UT

Payson Mayor 439 West Utah Avenue Payson, UT

Provo Mayor 351 W Center St Provo, UT

Saint George Mayor 175 North 200 East St. George, UT

Salt Lake County Mayor 2001 State Street Salt Lake, UT

Sandy City Mayor 10000 Centennial Parkway Sandy, UT

South Salt Lake Mayor 220 East Morris Avenue South Salt Lake, UT

Vernon City Mayor 325 Main Street Vernon, UT

West Valley Mayor 3600 Constitution Boulevard West Valley, UT