Sheriff Departments in Beaver County, Utah

There are 3 Sheriff Departments in Beaver County, Utah, serving a population of 6,414 people in an area of 2,583 square miles. There is 1 Sheriff Department per 2,138 people, and 1 Sheriff Department per 860 square miles.

In Utah, Beaver County is ranked 4th of 29 counties in Sheriff Departments per capita, and 9th of 29 counties in Sheriff Departments per square mile.

List of Beaver County Sheriff Departments

Find Beaver County, Utah sheriff offices, departments, headquarters, jails, and detention centers.

Beaver County Sheriff's Office 2270 South 525 West Beaver, UT

Beaver County Sheriffs Office - Milford 26 South 100 West Street Milford, UT

Beaver County Sheriffs Office / Beaver County Jail 2270 525 West Beaver, UT

About the Beaver County Sheriff Department

Sheriff's Departments in Beaver County, UT are law enforcement agencies responsible for the management of Beaver County jails and inmates and promoting public peace and safety through policing. Sheriff's Offices are tasked with patrolling areas not within the jurisdiction of the local Police Department. The Department is responsible for managing local court orders and judgments, including foreclosures, tax delinquencies, subpoenas, and repossessions.

You may contact the Sherriff's Office for questions about:
  • Beaver County jail records and inmate lookups
  • Inmate visitation and contact procedures
  • Mugshots and police reports
  • Beaver County, Utah crime reports and Sheriff blotter
  • Warrant searches
  • Sheriff auctions