Police Departments in Denton County, Texas

There are 29 Police Departments in Denton County, Texas, serving a population of 781,321 people in an area of 879 square miles. There is 1 Police Department per 26,942 people, and 1 Police Department per 30 square miles.

In Texas, Denton County is ranked 201st of 254 counties in Police Departments per capita, and 9th of 254 counties in Police Departments per square mile.

List of Denton County Police Departments

Find Denton County, Texas police departments, precincts, and stations.

Argyle Police Department 506 U.s. 377 Argyle, TX

Aubrey Police Department 107 South Main Street Aubrey, TX

Aubrey Police Department 108 East Elm Street Aubrey, TX

Bartonville Police Department 1941 Jeter Road East Argyle, TX

Corinth Police Department 2003 South Corinth Street Corinth, TX

Denton City Fire Department 332 East Hickory Street Denton, TX

Denton Police Department 601 East Hickory Street Denton, TX

Double Oak Police Department 320 Waketon Road Double Oak, TX

Flower Mound Municipal Court 4150 Kirkpatrick Lane Flower Mound, TX

Flower Mound Police Department 4150 Kirkpatrick Lane Flower Mound, TX

Hickory Creek Police Department 1075 Ronald Reagan Avenue Hickory Creek, TX

Highland Village Police Department 1000 Highland Village Road Lewisville, TX

Justin Police Department 415 North College Avenue Justin, TX

Krugerville Police Department 5097 U.s. 377 Krugerville, TX

Krum Police Department 117 West McCart Street Krum, TX

Lake Dallas Police Department 212 Main Street Lake Dallas, TX

Lewisville Police Department 184 North Valley Parkway Lewisville, TX

Little Elm Police Department 100 West Eldorado Parkway Little Elm, TX

Marshall Creek Police Department 132 Ash Lane Roanoke, TX

Northlake Police Department 1301 Farm to Market Road 407 Justin, TX

Oak Point Police Department 100 Naylor Road Little Elm, TX

Pilot Point Police Department 100 East Main Street Pilot Point, TX

Ponder Police Department 405 Shaffner Street Ponder, TX

Roanoke Police Department 609 Dallas Drive Roanoke, TX

Sanger Police Department 301 Bolivar Street Sanger, TX

Texas Womans University Department Of Public Safety 301 Administration Drive Denton, TX

The Colony Police Department 5151 North Colony Boulevard The Colony, TX

Trophy Club Police Department 100 Municipal Drive Trophy Club, TX

University Of North Texas Police Department 1700 Wilshire Street Denton, TX

About Denton County Police Departments

Police Departments in Denton County, TX are law enforcement agencies that are responsible for policing the Denton County community. Denton County police promote public safety by preventing crime, stopping crimes in process, criminal investigations, and by providing first response to emergencies.

You may contact the Police Department for questions about:
  • Denton County public criminal records
  • Filing accident reports
  • Filing Denton County police reports
  • 911 emergencies and first responders
  • Filing complaints and public safety concerns
  • Fingerprinting services
  • Denton County Police jobs and employment