Angelina County Town & City Hall

Find Angelina County Texas town & city halls. Town and city halls provide information on government agencies, boards, commissions, committees, departments, and elected officials.

Diboll City Hall 400 Kenley Street Diboll TX 75941 936-829-4757

Huntington City Hall 802 S US Highway 69 Huntington TX 75949 936-422-4195

Lufkin City Hall 300 East Shepherd Avenue Lufkin TX 75901 936-634-8881

Zavalla City Hall 838 East Main Street Zavalla TX 75980 936-897-3311

Town & City Halls Near Me

About Town & City Halls

Are all of a City or Town's operations located at Town or City Hall?

With the exception of very small cities and towns, municipal operations usually require multiple facilities located throughout the jurisdiction. In most cases, the Town or City Hall houses most of the operations that involve frequent citizen contact. However, many services may be located at sites other than Town or City Hall.

What are the hours of a Town or City Hall?

The hours vary from one city or town to the next, and may even vary among the departments housed at a City or Town Hall. In some cities and towns, the departments operating in Town or City Hall may only be open during regular business hours. However, more jurisdictions are adding or adjusting hours in order to accommodate citizens in need of services outside of traditional business hours.

Is Town or City Hall the place citizens go to vote?

Many cities and towns have multiple locations for voting, and Town or City Hall may be one of several polling sites. Typically, voters are assigned to a specific polling site based on their address. Voters should check with their local Registrar of Voters to determine where they go to vote.