Health Departments in Southbury, Connecticut

There are 4 Health Departments in Southbury, Connecticut.

List of Southbury Health Departments

Find Southbury, Connecticut health departments, DOH, and health and human services.

Newtown Health Department 4 Fairfield Drive Southbury, CT

Pomperaug Health Department 77 Main Street North Southbury, CT

Pomperaug Health District 800 Main Street South Southbury, CT

Southbury Health Department 800 Main St S Southbury, CT

About Southbury Health Departments

Southbury Health Departments are responsible for monitoring public health risks, coordinating responses to public health risks, and setting and enforcing public health standards in Southbury, CT. Departments of Public Health (DPH) are particularly active in preventing the spread of disease, ensuring a clean water supply, and promoting a healthy environment and healthy behaviors among the public. Health Depts are also a key source of New Haven County records.

You may contact the Health Department for questions about:
  • Southbury public health records
  • Vital records searches including birth and death certificates
  • Requesting copies of marriage certificates
  • Southbury restaurant inspection grades
  • Verifying professional licenses