Water Departments in South Dakota

There are 13 Water Departments in South Dakota, serving a population of 855,444 people in an area of 75,791 square miles. There is 1 Water Department per 65,803 people, and 1 Water Department per 5,830 square miles.

The state of South Dakota is ranked 13th in Water Departments per capita, and 46th in Water Departments per square mile.

List of SD Water Departments

Find South Dakota water departments, districts, authorities, boards, and services.

Deadwood Water Department 67 Dunlap Ave Deadwood, SD

East Dakota Water Department 132 Airport Avenue Brookings, SD

Hot Springs Water Department 303 North River Street Hot Springs, SD

Huron Water Department 239 Wisconsin Avenue Southwest Huron, SD

Madison Water Department 401 S Highland Ave Madison, SD

Milbank Water Department 520 West 4th Avenue Milbank, SD

Pierre Water Department 1700 East Dakota Avenue Pierre, SD

Rapid City Water Department 1111 Mountain View Road Rapid, SD

Sioux Falls Public Department 668 West Algonquin Street Sioux Falls, SD

Spearfish Water Billing 625 North 5th Street Spearfish, SD

Sturgis Water Department 1040 2nd St Sturgis, SD

Vermillion Water Department 118 Church Street Vermillion, SD

Watertown Water Department 901 4th Avenue Southwest Watertown, SD