South Carolina Land Records Search

Perform a free South Carolina public land records search, including land deeds, registries, values, ownership, liens, titles, and landroll.

Free South Carolina Land Records Search

Find South Carolina residential land records including property ownership, deed records, mortgages & titles, tax assessments, tax rates, valuations & more.

South Carolina Property Records Search Links

The South Carolina Land Records Search links below open in a new window and take you to third party websites that provide access to SC public records. Editors frequently monitor and verify these resources on a routine basis.

Help others by sharing new links and reporting broken links.

Abbeville County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/abbeville_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Abbeville County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Aiken County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/aiken_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Aiken County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Anderson County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/anderson_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Anderson County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Bamberg County Codes & Ordinances http://www.bambergcountysc.gov/building-inspection-1 View Bamberg County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Barnwell County Codes & Ordinances https://www.barnwellcountysc.us/county-council/county-ordinances/ View Barnwell County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Beaufort County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/beaufort_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Beaufort County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Berkeley County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/berkeley_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Berkeley County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Calhoun County Codes & Ordinances https://calhouncounty.sc.gov/departments/building-and-planning View Calhoun County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Charleston County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/charleston_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Charleston County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Cherokee County Codes & Ordinances https://cherokeecountysc.gov/government-services/administration/cherokee-county-ordinances View Cherokee County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Chester County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/chester_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Chester County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Chesterfield County Codes & Ordinances http://www.chesterfieldcountysc.com/buildingscodes View Chesterfield County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Clarendon County Codes & Ordinances http://www.clarendoncountygov.org/index.php/county-coucil/ordinances/70-code-of-ordinances View Clarendon County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Colleton County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/colleton_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Colleton County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Darlington County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/darlington_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Darlington County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Dorchester County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/dorchester_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Dorchester County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Edgefield County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/edgefield_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Edgefield County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Fairfield County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/fairfield_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Fairfield County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Florence County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/florence_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Florence County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Georgetown County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/georgetown_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Georgetown County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Greenwood County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/greenwood_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Greenwood County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Hampton County Codes & Ordinances http://www.hamptoncountysc.org/688/Ordinances View Hampton County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Horry County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/horry_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Horry County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Jasper County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/jasper_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Jasper County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Kershaw County Codes & Ordinances https://www.kershaw.sc.gov/government/county-council/ordinances View Kershaw County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Lancaster County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/lancaster_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Lancaster County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Laurens County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/laurens_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Laurens County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Lee County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/sumter_county View Lee County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Lexington County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/lexington_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Lexington County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Marion County Codes & Ordinances https://marionsc.org/code_ordinances View Marion County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Marlboro County Codes & Ordinances https://marlborocounty.sc.gov/services/planning-zoning-permits View Marlboro County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

McCormick County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/mccormick_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View McCormick County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Newberry County Codes & Ordinances https://www.newberrycounty.net/government/county-council/ordinances View Newberry County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Oconee County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/oconee_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Oconee County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Orangeburg County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/orangeburg_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Orangeburg County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Pickens County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/pickens_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Pickens County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Richland County Codes & Ordinances http://www.richlandcountysc.gov/Government/Ordinances View Richland County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Saluda County Codes & Ordinances https://saludacounty.sc.gov/departments/building-codes View Saluda County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

South Carolina Department of Revenue Website http://www.sctax.org/delinquent/delinquent.shtml View South Carolina Department of Revenue home page including news, online services, forms, resources and contact information.

South Carolina Geographic Information Systems GIS Maps http://gis.sc.gov/data.html#GS View South Carolina Geographic Information Systems data collection by topic, including geodetic survey maps, and state agency services maps.

South Carolina State Codes & Ordinances https://www.scstatehouse.gov/coderegs/statmast.php View South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Spartanburg County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/spartanburg_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Spartanburg County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Sumter County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/sumter_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Sumter County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Union County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/sc/union_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Union County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Williamsburg County Codes & Ordinances http://www.williamsburgcounty.sc.gov/index.aspx View Williamsburg County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

York County Codes & Ordinances https://www.yorkcountygov.com/420/York-County-Ordinances View York County, South Carolina codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

York County Register of Deeds Property Records http://search.yorkdeeds.com/ Search York County Register of Deeds real estate records by grantor, grantee, date range, book number, or instrument number.

York County Tax Assessor Property Records http://qpublic5.qpublic.net/sc_search.php Search York County Tax Assessor property record by owner name, location address or parcel number.

York County Tax Assessor's Office Property Records http://qpublic5.qpublic.net/sc_search.php Search York County Tax Assessor's Office property records by owner name, location address or parcel number.

York County Tax Collection Department Website https://www.yorkcountygov.com/216/Tax-Collection View York County Tax Collection Department general information page, including the link for online property tax search and payment.

Find South Carolina Land Records

South Carolina Land Records provide information about real estate and property in South Carolina. These real estate records provide information about land deeds and titles, grants, mortgages, and other important property data. Land Records are recorded and provided upon request as public records by a variety of local government offices at the local County, South Carolina State, and Federal levels.

Find Land Records, including:
  • South Carolina Land Records
  • Public real estate records
  • Property owner records and searches
  • South Carolina land titles and deeds
  • SC GIS maps