Reynolds County Clerk

Popularity:#42 of 176 Clerk Offices in Missouri#1,175 in Clerk Offices

Reynolds County Clerk Details

Address and Phone Number for Reynolds County Clerk, a Clerk Office, at PO Box 10, Centerville MO.

Reynolds County Clerk
PO Box 10
Centerville, Missouri, 63633

Map of Reynolds County Clerk

View map of Reynolds County Clerk, and get driving directions from your location.

Related Public Records Searches

Find Birth Records, Divorce Records, Marriage Records, and Voter Records related to Reynolds County Clerk.

Clerk Offices Nearby

Find 6 Clerk Offices within 35.2 miles of Reynolds County Clerk.

External Links

Find 8 external resources related to Reynolds County Clerk.

About the Reynolds County Clerk

The Reynolds County Clerk, located in Centerville, Missouri, is the official keeper of public records for Reynolds County. The Clerk's office ensures that public records are retained, archived, and made accessible to the public in accordance with all laws and regulations. Clerks also support the elections process and provide a variety of transactional services. The Clerk's duties are established and regulated through a combination of Missouri state statutes, local ordinances and charters, and other regulations.

You may contact the Reynolds County Clerk's office for questions about:
  • Reynolds County public records
  • Reynolds County vital records: birth certificates, marriage and death certificates
  • Land, property, mortgage, and title deed records
  • Marriage licenses, applications, and records
  • Divorce records and applications
  • Reynolds County licenses, permits, and business registrations
  • Voter registration, elections, and polls