Police Departments in Linn County, Oregon

There are 5 Police Departments in Linn County, Oregon, serving a population of 121,074 people in an area of 2,291 square miles. There is 1 Police Department per 24,214 people, and 1 Police Department per 458 square miles.

In Oregon, Linn County is ranked 30th of 36 counties in Police Departments per capita, and 19th of 36 counties in Police Departments per square mile.

List of Linn County Police Departments

Find Linn County, Oregon police departments, precincts, and stations.

Albany Police Department 1117 Southeast Jackson Street Albany, OR

Albany Police Department 2600 Pacific Boulevard Southwest Albany, OR

Lebanon Police Department 40 East Maple Street Lebanon, OR

Oregon State Police - Albany 3400 Spicer Drive Southeast Albany, OR

Sweet Home Police Department 1950 Main Street Sweet Home, OR

About Linn County Police Departments

Police Departments in Linn County, OR are law enforcement agencies that are responsible for policing the Linn County community. Linn County police promote public safety by preventing crime, stopping crimes in process, criminal investigations, and by providing first response to emergencies.

You may contact the Police Department for questions about:
  • Linn County public criminal records
  • Filing accident reports
  • Filing Linn County police reports
  • 911 emergencies and first responders
  • Filing complaints and public safety concerns
  • Fingerprinting services
  • Linn County Police jobs and employment