Police Departments in Nowata County, Oklahoma

There are 2 Police Departments in Nowata County, Oklahoma, serving a population of 10,448 people in an area of 566 square miles. There is 1 Police Department per 5,224 people, and 1 Police Department per 282 square miles.

In Oklahoma, Nowata County is ranked 49th of 77 counties in Police Departments per capita, and 63rd of 77 counties in Police Departments per square mile.

List of Nowata County Police Departments

Find Nowata County, Oklahoma police departments, precincts, and stations.

Nowata Police Department 113 South Pine Street Nowata, OK

South Coffeyville Police Department 419 Willow Street South Coffeyville, OK

About Nowata County Police Departments

Police Departments in Nowata County, OK are law enforcement agencies that are responsible for policing the Nowata County community. Nowata County police promote public safety by preventing crime, stopping crimes in process, criminal investigations, and by providing first response to emergencies.

You may contact the Police Department for questions about:
  • Nowata County public criminal records
  • Filing accident reports
  • Filing Nowata County police reports
  • 911 emergencies and first responders
  • Filing complaints and public safety concerns
  • Fingerprinting services
  • Nowata County Police jobs and employment