Town & City Halls in Summit County, Ohio

There are 13 Town & City Halls in Summit County, Ohio, serving a population of 541,318 people in an area of 413 square miles. There is 1 Town & City Hall per 41,639 people, and 1 Town & City Hall per 31 square miles.

In Ohio, Summit County is ranked 31st of 88 counties in Town & City Halls per capita, and 2nd of 88 counties in Town & City Halls per square mile.

List of Summit County Town & City Halls

Find Summit County, Ohio town & city halls.

Akron City Hall 3864 West Bath Road Akron, OH

Akron Town Hall 68 Portage Lakes Drive Akron, OH

Cuyahoga Falls City Hall 2310 2nd Street Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Fairlawn City Hall 3487 South Smith Road Fairlawn, OH

Hudson Town Hall 27 East Main Street Hudson, OH

Macedonia City Hall 9691 Valley View Road Macedonia, OH

Northfield Center Town Hall 9546 Brandywine Road Northfield, OH

Peninsula Town Hall 1582 Main Street Peninsula, OH

Richfield Town Hall 4410 W Streetsboro Rd Richfield, OH

Sagamore Hills Township Town Hall 11551 Valley View Road Northfield, OH

Stow City Hall 3760 Darrow Rd Stow, OH

Twinsburg City Hall 10075 Ravenna Road Twinsburg, OH

Twinsburg Town Hall 1790 Enterprise Parkway Twinsburg, OH

About Summit County Town & City Halls

A Summit County Town or City Hall is a building that serves as the focal point of government activity for a town or city in Summit County, OH. It is the location where the proceedings of the Summit County legislative body take place and usually houses the central offices for the executive and administrative functions of the government. Depending on the size of the building, some municipal functions, and a number of citizen services may operate out of a Town or City Hall in Summit County.

You may contact Town & City Halls for questions about:
  • Summit County Public records
  • Marriage licenses and certificates
  • Town and City government offices
  • Local Summit County politics
  • Voter poll locations and election procedures