Town & City Halls in Saratoga County, New York

There are 12 Town & City Halls in Saratoga County, New York, serving a population of 226,632 people in an area of 810 square miles. There is 1 Town & City Hall per 18,886 people, and 1 Town & City Hall per 67 square miles.

In New York, Saratoga County is ranked 33rd of 62 counties in Town & City Halls per capita, and 15th of 62 counties in Town & City Halls per square mile.

List of Saratoga County Town & City Halls

Find Saratoga County, New York town & city halls.

Ballston Spa Town Hall 323 Charlton Road Ballston Spa, NY

Charlton Town Hall 758 Charlton Road Ballston Lake, NY

Clifton Park Town Hall 1 Town Hall Plz Clifton Park, NY

Corinth Town Hall 600 Palmer Avenue Corinth, NY

Day Town Hall 1650 North Shore Road Hadley, NY

Greenfield Town Hall 7 Wilton Road Greenfield Center, NY

Halfmoon Town Hall 2 Halfmoon Town Plz Halfmoon, NY

Halfmoon Town Hall 111 Route 236 Clifton Park, NY

Milton Town Hall 503 Geyser Road Ballston Spa, NY

Northumberland Town Hall 17 Catherine Street Gansevoort, NY

Saratoga Springs City Hall 474 Broadway Saratoga Springs, NY

Wilton Town Hall 22 Traver Road Gansevoort, NY

About Saratoga County Town & City Halls

A Saratoga County Town or City Hall is a building that serves as the focal point of government activity for a town or city in Saratoga County, NY. It is the location where the proceedings of the Saratoga County legislative body take place and usually houses the central offices for the executive and administrative functions of the government. Depending on the size of the building, some municipal functions, and a number of citizen services may operate out of a Town or City Hall in Saratoga County.

You may contact Town & City Halls for questions about:
  • Saratoga County Public records
  • Marriage licenses and certificates
  • Town and City government offices
  • Local Saratoga County politics
  • Voter poll locations and election procedures