Courts in Saratoga County, New York

There are 24 Courts in Saratoga County, New York, serving a population of 226,632 people in an area of 810 square miles. There is 1 Court per 9,443 people, and 1 Court per 33 square miles.

In New York, Saratoga County is ranked 45th of 62 counties in Courts per capita, and 43rd of 62 counties in Courts per square mile.

List of Saratoga County Courts

Find Saratoga County, New York courts and courthouses, such as federal, state, district, superior, criminal, common, circuit, judicial, judiciary, divorce, appeals, family, traffic, and small claims courts.

Ballston Spa Village Court 30 Bath Street Ballston Spa, NY

Ballston Town Court 323 Charlton Road Ballston Spa, NY

Charlton Town Court 758 Charlton Road Ballston Lake, NY

Corinth Town Court 600 Palmer Avenue Corinth, NY

Day Town Court 1650 North Shore Road Hadley, NY

Galway Town Court 5910 Sacandaga Road Galway, NY

Galway Village Court 5910 Sacandaga Road Galway, NY

Greenfield Town Court 7 Wilton Road Greenfield Center, NY

Hadley Town Court 4 Stony Creek Road Hadley, NY

Halfmoon Town Court 111 Route 236 Clifton Park, NY

Malta Town Court 2538 Route 9 Ballston Spa, NY

Mechanicville City Court 36 North Main Street Mechanicville, NY

Milton Town Court 503 Geyser Road Ballston Spa, NY

Moreau Town Court 1390 Saratoga Road Gansevoort, NY

Northumberland Town Court 17 Catherine Street Gansevoort, NY

Providence Town Court 7187 Barkersville Road Middle Grove, NY

Saratoga County Court 30 Mc Master Street Ballston Spa, NY

Saratoga Springs City Court 474 Broadway Saratoga Springs, NY

Saratoga Town Court 12 Spring Street Schuylerville, NY

Schuylerville Village Court 35 Spring Street Schuylerville, NY

Stillwater Town Court 66 East Street Mechanicville, NY

Stillwater Village Court 99 Champlain Road Stillwater, NY

Waterford Town Court 65 Broad Street Waterford, NY

Wilton Town Court 20 Traver Road Gansevoort, NY

About Saratoga County Courts

Courts in Saratoga County, NY are government institutions that resolve legal disputes in accordance with local Saratoga County and New York law and are housed in Saratoga County courthouses. Courts are divided into Criminal Courts and Civil Courts. In Saratoga County Criminal Courts, the government prosecutes a case against parties accused of breaking the law. In Saratoga County Civil Courts the Court resolves disputes between citizens.

You may contact Courts for questions about:
  • Saratoga County court records and judgments
  • Law documents, filings and case records
  • Appealing Saratoga County court judgments
  • Court calendars and dockets
  • Saratoga County background checks

Saratoga County Jury Duty Requirements
Convicted Felons DisqualifiedYes
English RequiredYes
Residency RequirementCounty Resident: 1 Day
Minimum Age18
Time Since Prior Jury Service6-10 years