Courts in Oswego County, New York

There are 29 Courts in Oswego County, New York, serving a population of 119,833 people in an area of 952 square miles. There is 1 Court per 4,132 people, and 1 Court per 32 square miles.

In New York, Oswego County is ranked 35th of 62 counties in Courts per capita, and 39th of 62 counties in Courts per square mile.

List of Oswego County Courts

Find Oswego County, New York courts and courthouses, such as federal, state, district, superior, criminal, common, circuit, judicial, judiciary, divorce, appeals, family, traffic, and small claims courts.

Albion Town Court II 15 Bridge Street Altmar, NY

Amboy Town Court 822 Route 69 Williamstown, NY

Boylston Town Court 388 County Route 15 Lacona, NY

Central Square Village Court 3125 East Avenue Central Square, NY

Constantia Town Court 11 Frederick Street Constantia, NY

Fulton City Court 141 South 1st Street Fulton, NY

Granby Town Court 820 County Route 8 Fulton, NY

Hannibal Town Court 824 County Route 34 Hannibal, NY

Hastings Town Court 1134 Route 11 Central Square, NY

Mexico Town Court 3245 Main Street Mexico, NY

Minetto Town Court 6 Community Drive Oswego, NY

Moira Town Court 522 County Route 6 Phoenix, NY

New Haven Town Court 4279 Highway 104 Oswego, NY

Orwell Town Court 1999 County Route 2 Orwell, NY

Oswego City Court 20 West Oneida Street Oswego, NY

Oswego County Court 25 West Oneida Street Oswego, NY

Oswego Town Court 640 County Route 20 Oswego, NY

Palermo Town Court 53 County Route 35 Fulton, NY

Parish Town Court 2938 East Main Street Parish, NY

Phoenix Village Court 69 County Route 57 Phoenix, NY

Pulaski Village Court 4917 Jefferson Street Pulaski, NY

Redfield Town Court 4830 County Route 17 Redfield, NY

Richland Town Court 1 Bridge Street Pulaski, NY

Sandy Creek Town Court 1992 Harwood Drive Sandy Creek, NY

Schroeppel Town Court 69 County Route 57 Phoenix, NY

Scriba Town Court 42 Creamery Road Oswego, NY

Volney Town Court 1445 County Route 6 Fulton, NY

West Monroe Town Court 46 County Route 11 West Monroe, NY

Williamstown Town Court 2912 County Route 17 Williamstown, NY

About Oswego County Courts

Courts in Oswego County, NY are government institutions that resolve legal disputes in accordance with local Oswego County and New York law and are housed in Oswego County courthouses. Courts are divided into Criminal Courts and Civil Courts. In Oswego County Criminal Courts, the government prosecutes a case against parties accused of breaking the law. In Oswego County Civil Courts the Court resolves disputes between citizens.

You may contact Courts for questions about:
  • Oswego County court records and judgments
  • Law documents, filings and case records
  • Appealing Oswego County court judgments
  • Court calendars and dockets
  • Oswego County background checks

Oswego County Jury Duty Requirements
Convicted Felons DisqualifiedYes
English RequiredYes
Residency RequirementCounty Resident: 1 Day
Minimum Age18
Time Since Prior Jury Service6-10 years