Courts in Oneida County, New York

There are 43 Courts in Oneida County, New York, serving a population of 232,324 people in an area of 1,213 square miles. There is 1 Court per 5,402 people, and 1 Court per 28 square miles.

In New York, Oneida County is ranked 37th of 62 counties in Courts per capita, and 30th of 62 counties in Courts per square mile.

List of Oneida County Courts

Find Oneida County, New York courts and courthouses, such as federal, state, district, superior, criminal, common, circuit, judicial, judiciary, divorce, appeals, family, traffic, and small claims courts.

Annsville Town Court 9196 Main Street Taberg, NY

Augusta Town Court 185 Main Street Oriskany Falls, NY

Ava Town Court New York 26 Ava, NY

Boonville Town Court 13149 Route 12 Boonville, NY

Boonville Village Court 13149 Route 12 Boonville, NY

Bridgewater Town Court 404 New York 8 Bridgewater, NY

Camden Town Court 14 Church Street Camden, NY

Clayville Village Court 2409 Church Road Clayville, NY

Deerfield Town Court 6329 Walker Road Utica, NY

Floyd Town Court 8299 Old Floyd Road Rome, NY

Forestport Town Court 12012 Woodhull Road Forestport, NY

Johnsburg Town Court 12886 New York 8 Poland, NY

Lee Town Court 26 Stokeslee Center Rd Lee Center, NY

Marcy Town Court 8801 Paul Becker Road Marcy, NY

Marshall Town Court 2651 Highway 12B Deansboro, NY

New Hartford Town Court 30 Kellogg Road New Hartford, NY

New Hartford Village Court 30 Kellogg Road New Hartford, NY

New York Mills Village Court 1 Maple Street New York Mills, NY

Oneida County Court 200 Elizabeth Street Utica, NY

Oriskany Village Court 708 Utica Street Oriskany, NY

Osceola Town Court 1426 Osceola Road Camden, NY

Paris Town Court 2580 Sulphur Springs Road Sauquoit, NY

Remsen Town Court 10540 Academy Road Remsen, NY

Remsen Village Court 10606 Pine Street Remsen, NY

Rome City Court 100 West Court Street Rome, NY

Sangerfield Town Court 1084 Route 12 Waterville, NY

Schuyler Town Court 2090 Highway 5 Utica, NY

Sherrill City Court 373 Sherrill Road Sherrill, NY

Steuben Town Court 9458 Soule Road Remsen, NY

Sylvan Beach Village Court 808 Marina Drive Blossvale, NY

Town of Kirkland 3699 New York 12B Clinton, NY

Trenton Town Court 8520 Old Poland Road Barneveld, NY

Utica City Court 411 Oriskany Street West Utica, NY

Vernon Town Court 4305 Peterboro Street Vernon, NY

Vernon Village Court 4305 Peterboro Street Vernon, NY

Verona Town Court 6600 Germany Road Durhamville, NY

Vienna Town Court 2083 New York 49 Blossvale, NY

Waterville Village Court 122 Stafford Avenue North Waterville, NY

Western Town Court 9219 Main Street Westernville, NY

Westmoreland Town Court 100 Station Road Westmoreland, NY

Whitesboro Village Court 8 Park Avenue Whitesboro, NY

Whitestown Town Court 8 Park Avenue Whitesboro, NY

Yorkville Village Court 30 6th Street Yorkville, NY

About Oneida County Courts

Courts in Oneida County, NY are government institutions that resolve legal disputes in accordance with local Oneida County and New York law and are housed in Oneida County courthouses. Courts are divided into Criminal Courts and Civil Courts. In Oneida County Criminal Courts, the government prosecutes a case against parties accused of breaking the law. In Oneida County Civil Courts the Court resolves disputes between citizens.

You may contact Courts for questions about:
  • Oneida County court records and judgments
  • Law documents, filings and case records
  • Appealing Oneida County court judgments
  • Court calendars and dockets
  • Oneida County background checks

Oneida County Jury Duty Requirements
Convicted Felons DisqualifiedYes
English RequiredYes
Residency RequirementCounty Resident: 1 Day
Minimum Age18
Time Since Prior Jury Service6-10 years