Clerk Offices in Livingston County, New York

There are 8 Clerk Offices in Livingston County, New York, serving a population of 64,373 people in an area of 632 square miles. There is 1 Clerk Office per 8,046 people, and 1 Clerk Office per 78 square miles.

In New York, Livingston County is ranked 18th of 62 counties in Clerk Offices per capita, and 23rd in Clerk Offices per square mile.

List of Livingston County Clerk Offices

Find Livingston County, New York clerk offices, including county, city, and circuit clerks, and clerks of court.

Caledonia Village Clerk 3095 Main Street Caledonia, NY

Conesus Town Clerk 6224 Conesus Springwater Road Conesus, NY

Geneseo Town Clerk 4600-4630 Millennium Drive Geneseo, NY

Groveland Town Clerk 4955 Aten Road Groveland, NY

Leicester Village Clerk 52 S Parkway Leicester, NY

Livingston County Clerk 6 Court Street Geneseo, NY

Livonia Village Clerk 36 Commercial Street Livonia, NY

MT Morris Village Clerk 117 Main Street Mount Morris, NY

About the Livingston County Clerk Office

Clerks Offices in Livingston County, NY are responsible for maintaining public records for the county. The Clerk's office provides public access to records in accordance with local government regulations and laws. The Livingston County Office also provides support for the local elections process. The duties and responsibilities of the Clerk is regulated through New York state, Livingston County, and local government statutes, ordinances, charters and regulations.

Residents may contact the Office of the Clerk for questions about:
  • Livingston County public records
  • Property records, mortgage records and title deeds
  • Livingston County, New York vital records, birth records, death records and certificates
  • Marriage and divorce records, licenses and applications
  • Business & professional licenses, permits, and registrations
  • Election records, voter registration and poll locations