Commissioners in New York

There are 16 Commissioners in New York, serving a population of 19,798,228 people in an area of 47,113 square miles. There is 1 Commissioner per 1,237,389 people, and 1 Commissioner per 2,944 square miles.

The state of New York is ranked 36th in Commissioners per capita, and 16th in Commissioners per square mile.

List of NY Commissioners

Find New York commissioners and boards of commissioners.

Bronx Borough Commissioner Fl 5, 1932 Arthur Ave Bronx, NY

Buffalo Commissioner 65 Niagara Square Buffalo, NY

Canandaigua Commissioner 27 North Main Street Canandaigua, NY

Chemung County Commissioner 425 Pennsylvania Avenue Elmira, NY

Columbia County Commissioner 401 Union Street Hudson, NY

Great Neck Park District Commissioner 5 Beach Road Great Neck, NY

Hamilton County Commissioner 83 White Birch Lane Indian Lake, NY

Nanuet Commissioner 7 Prospect Street Nanuet, NY

New York City Commissioner 180 Water Street New York, NY

New York City Deputy Commissioner 235 East 20th Street New York, NY

New York State Commissioner 17 Battery Place New York, NY

Niagara County Commissioner 175 Hawley Street Lockport, NY

Rochester Commissioner Rm 300B, 30 Church St Rochester, NY

Steuben County Commissioner Ste 15, 3 E Pulteney Sq Bath, NY

Tompkins County Commissioner 201 Conger Boulevard Groton, NY

Wallkill Commissioner 50 Ridgewood Ave Middletown, NY