Commissioners in Nevada

There are 8 Commissioners in Nevada, serving a population of 2,887,725 people in an area of 109,753 square miles. There is 1 Commissioner per 360,965 people, and 1 Commissioner per 13,719 square miles.

The state of Nevada is ranked 19th in Commissioners per capita, and 36th in Commissioners per square mile.

List of NV Commissioners

Find Nevada commissioners and boards of commissioners.

Churchill County Commissioner 3975 Reno Highway Fallon, NV

Douglas County Commissioner 1594 Esmeralda Avenue Minden, NV

Esmeralda County Commissioner 233 Crook Avenue Goldfield, NV

Lander County Commissioner 122 Main St Austin, NV

Las Vegas Commissioner Ste 204, 2501 E Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV

Lincoln County Commissioner 181 Main Street Pioche, NV

Nye County Commissioner 1520 East Basin Avenue Pahrump, NV

Washoe County Commissioner 1001 East 9th Street Reno, NV