Parks Departments in New Mexico

There are 12 Parks Departments in New Mexico, serving a population of 2,084,828 people in an area of 121,267 square miles. There is 1 Parks Department per 173,735 people, and 1 Parks Department per 10,105 square miles.

The state of New Mexico is ranked 41st in Parks Departments per capita, and 49th in Parks Departments per square mile.

List of NM Parks Departments

Find New Mexico parks departments, including city and state park authorities, and systems.

Albuquerque Parks and Recreation 3615 Los Picaros Road Southeast Albuquerque, NM

Bernalillo County Parks 111 Union Square Street Southeast Albuquerque, NM

Clovis Parks and Recreation 500 Sycamore Street Clovis, NM

Dona Ana County Parks 845 North Motel Boulevard Las Cruces, NM

Farmington Parks and Recreation 3041 East Main Street Farmington, NM

Hobbs Parks and Recreation 700 South Grimes Street Hobbs, NM

Los Alamos County Parks and Recreation 2760 Canyon Road Los Alamos, NM

Raton Parks and Recreation 1400 Jones Street Raton, NM

Roswell Parks and Recreation 1101 W 4th St Roswell, NM

San Juan County Parks 100 South Oliver Drive Aztec, NM

Santa Fe Parks and Recreation 490 Bishops Lodge Road Santa Fe, NM

Taos County Parks 105 Albright Street Taos, NM