Mayor Offices in New Mexico

There are 9 Mayor Offices in New Mexico, serving a population of 2,084,828 people in an area of 121,267 square miles. There is 1 Mayor Office per 231,647 people, and 1 Mayor Office per 13,474 square miles.

The state of New Mexico is ranked 34th in Mayor Offices per capita, and 46th in Mayor Offices per square mile.

List of NM Mayor Offices

Find New Mexico mayor offices.

Albuquerque Mayor 1 Civic Plaza Northwest Albuquerque, NM

Artesia Mayor 511 West Texas Avenue Artesia, NM

Carlsbad Mayor 101 North Halagueno Street Carlsbad, NM

Corrales Mayor 4324 Corrales Road Corrales, NM

Deming Mayor 309 North Gold Avenue Deming, NM

Gallup Mayor 110 West Aztec Avenue Gallup, NM

Lordsburg Mayor 206 Main Street Lordsburg, NM

Roswell City Mayor 425 North Richardson Avenue Roswell, NM

Santa Fe Mayor 200 Lincoln Avenue Santa Fe, NM