Police Departments in Hidalgo County, New Mexico

There are 3 Police Departments in Hidalgo County, New Mexico, serving a population of 4,446 people in an area of 3,436 square miles. There is 1 Police Department per 1,482 people, and 1 Police Department per 1,145 square miles.

In New Mexico, Hidalgo County is ranked 4th of 33 counties in Police Departments per capita, and 25th of 33 counties in Police Departments per square mile.

List of Hidalgo County Police Departments

Find Hidalgo County, New Mexico police departments, precincts, and stations.

Lordsburg Police Department 404 West Wabash Street Lordsburg, NM

Lordsburg Police Department 206 Main Street Lordsburg, NM

New Mexico State Police Sub-District Station 12 806 High Street Lordsburg, NM

About Hidalgo County Police Departments

Police Departments in Hidalgo County, NM are law enforcement agencies that are responsible for policing the Hidalgo County community. Hidalgo County police promote public safety by preventing crime, stopping crimes in process, criminal investigations, and by providing first response to emergencies.

You may contact the Police Department for questions about:
  • Hidalgo County public criminal records
  • Filing accident reports
  • Filing Hidalgo County police reports
  • 911 emergencies and first responders
  • Filing complaints and public safety concerns
  • Fingerprinting services
  • Hidalgo County Police jobs and employment