Police Departments in Sullivan County, New Hampshire

There are 12 Police Departments in Sullivan County, New Hampshire, serving a population of 43,073 people in an area of 538 square miles. There is 1 Police Department per 3,589 people, and 1 Police Department per 44 square miles.

In New Hampshire, Sullivan County is ranked 5th of 10 counties in Police Departments per capita, and 7th of 10 counties in Police Departments per square mile.

List of Sullivan County Police Departments

Find Sullivan County, New Hampshire police departments, precincts, and stations.

Charlestown Police Department 28 Railroad Street Charlestown, NH

Charlestown Police Department Claremont Road Charlestown, NH

Claremont Police Department 1 Police Court Claremont, NH

Cornish Police Department 283 Town House Road Cornish, NH

Croydon Police Department 879 New Hampshire 10 Croydon, NH

Goshen Police Department 54 Mill Village Road North Goshen, NH

Grantham Police Department 300 New Hampshire 10 Grantham, NH

Lempster Police Department 856 New Hampshire 10 Lempster, NH

Newport Police Department 59 Main Street Newport, NH

Plainfield Police Department 110 Main Street Plainfield, NH

Sunapee Police Department 9 Sargent Road Sunapee, NH

Washington Police Department 5 Halfmoon Pond Road Washington, NH

About Sullivan County Police Departments

Police Departments in Sullivan County, NH are law enforcement agencies that are responsible for policing the Sullivan County community. Sullivan County police promote public safety by preventing crime, stopping crimes in process, criminal investigations, and by providing first response to emergencies.

You may contact the Police Department for questions about:
  • Sullivan County public criminal records
  • Filing accident reports
  • Filing Sullivan County police reports
  • 911 emergencies and first responders
  • Filing complaints and public safety concerns
  • Fingerprinting services
  • Sullivan County Police jobs and employment