Water Departments in Nebraska

There are 11 Water Departments in Nebraska, serving a population of 1,893,921 people in an area of 76,804 square miles. There is 1 Water Department per 172,174 people, and 1 Water Department per 6,982 square miles.

The state of Nebraska is ranked 44th in Water Departments per capita, and 48th in Water Departments per square mile.

List of NE Water Departments

Find Nebraska water departments, districts, authorities, boards, and services.

Fairbury Water Department 619 D Street Fairbury, NE

Hastings Water Department 1228 North Denver Avenue Hastings, NE

Mc Cook City Water Treatment 38503 Drive 713 McCook, NE

O'Neill Water Department 401 East Fremont Street O'Neill, NE

Ogallala Water Department 411 East 2nd Street Ogallala, NE

Papillion Water Department 122 East 3rd Street Papillion, NE

Scottsbluff Water Department 2525 Circle Drive Scottsbluff, NE

Seward Water Wastewater Department 1040 South Columbia Road Seward, NE

Sidney Water Department 944 Forrest Street Sidney, NE

West Point Water Department 444 South Main Street West Point, NE

York Water Department 100 East 4th Street York, NE