Commissioners in Nebraska

There are 7 Commissioners in Nebraska, serving a population of 1,893,921 people in an area of 76,804 square miles. There is 1 Commissioner per 270,560 people, and 1 Commissioner per 10,971 square miles.

The state of Nebraska is ranked 17th in Commissioners per capita, and 34th in Commissioners per square mile.

List of NE Commissioners

Find Nebraska commissioners and boards of commissioners.

Dawson County Commissioner 700 North Washington Street Lexington, NE

Douglas County Commissioner 1819 Farnam Street Omaha, NE

Frontier County Commissioner 1 Wellington Street Stockville, NE

Grant County Commissioner 41287 Buffalo Head Lane Whitman, NE

Pierce County Commissioner 111 West Court Street Pierce, NE

Red Willow County Commissioner 609 West M Street McCook, NE

Seward County Commissioner Ste 205, 529 Seward St Seward, NE