Courts in Pembina County, North Dakota

There are 5 Courts in Pembina County, North Dakota, serving a population of 7,050 people in an area of 1,119 square miles. There is 1 Court per 1,410 people, and 1 Court per 223 square miles.

In North Dakota, Pembina County is ranked 17th of 53 counties in Courts per capita, and 2nd of 53 counties in Courts per square mile.

List of Pembina County Courts

Find Pembina County, North Dakota courts and courthouses, such as federal, state, district, superior, criminal, common, circuit, judicial, judiciary, divorce, appeals, family, traffic, and small claims courts.

Cavalier District Court 301 Dakota Street West Cavalier, ND

Cavalier Municipal Court 301 Division Avenue North Cavalier, ND

Drayton Municipal Court 122 South Main Street Drayton, ND

St. Thomas Municipal Court 301 Main Street St. Thomas, ND

Walhalla Municipal Court 302 10th Street Walhalla, ND

About Pembina County Courts

Courts in Pembina County, ND are government institutions that resolve legal disputes in accordance with local Pembina County and North Dakota law and are housed in Pembina County courthouses. Courts are divided into Criminal Courts and Civil Courts. In Pembina County Criminal Courts, the government prosecutes a case against parties accused of breaking the law. In Pembina County Civil Courts the Court resolves disputes between citizens.

You may contact Courts for questions about:
  • Pembina County court records and judgments
  • Law documents, filings and case records
  • Appealing Pembina County court judgments
  • Court calendars and dockets
  • Pembina County background checks

Pembina County Jury Duty Requirements
Convicted Felons DisqualifiedNo
English RequiredYes
Residency RequirementCounty Resident: 0 Days, State Resident: 0 Days
Minimum Age18
Time Since Prior Jury Service2 years