Mayor Offices in North Dakota

There are 8 Mayor Offices in North Dakota, serving a population of 745,475 people in an area of 68,983 square miles. There is 1 Mayor Office per 93,184 people, and 1 Mayor Office per 8,622 square miles.

The state of North Dakota is ranked 14th in Mayor Offices per capita, and 44th in Mayor Offices per square mile.

List of ND Mayor Offices

Find North Dakota mayor offices.

Ashley City Mayor 113 1st Avenue Northwest Ashley, ND

Donnybrook Mayor 30 Main St S Donnybrook, ND

Fargo City Mayor 200 3rd Street North Fargo, ND

Grand Forks Mayor 255 North 4th Street Grand Forks, ND

Lidgerwood City Mayor 15 Wiley Avenue South Lidgerwood, ND

Minot Mayor 515 2nd Avenue Southwest Minot, ND

Valley City Mayor 254 2nd Ave NE Valley, ND

West Fargo Mayor 800 4th Ave E West Fargo, ND