Courts in Deer Lodge County, Montana

There are 2 Courts in Deer Lodge County, Montana, serving a population of 9,131 people in an area of 737 square miles. There is 1 Court per 4,565 people, and 1 Court per 368 square miles.

In Montana, Deer Lodge County is ranked 36th of 56 counties in Courts per capita, and 4th of 56 counties in Courts per square mile.

List of Deer Lodge County Courts

Find Deer Lodge County, Montana courts and courthouses, such as federal, state, district, superior, criminal, common, circuit, judicial, judiciary, divorce, appeals, family, traffic, and small claims courts.

Anaconda Court 800 Main Street Anaconda, MT

Deer Lodge County Court 800 Main Street Anaconda, MT

About Deer Lodge County Courts

Courts in Deer Lodge County, MT are government institutions that resolve legal disputes in accordance with local Deer Lodge County and Montana law and are housed in Deer Lodge County courthouses. Courts are divided into Criminal Courts and Civil Courts. In Deer Lodge County Criminal Courts, the government prosecutes a case against parties accused of breaking the law. In Deer Lodge County Civil Courts the Court resolves disputes between citizens.

You may contact Courts for questions about:
  • Deer Lodge County court records and judgments
  • Law documents, filings and case records
  • Appealing Deer Lodge County court judgments
  • Court calendars and dockets
  • Deer Lodge County background checks