Clerk Offices in Cascade County, Montana

There are 3 Clerk Offices in Cascade County, Montana, serving a population of 81,816 people in an area of 2,698 square miles. There is 1 Clerk Office per 27,272 people, and 1 Clerk Office per 899 square miles.

In Montana, Cascade County is ranked 48th of 56 counties in Clerk Offices per capita, and 6th in Clerk Offices per square mile.

List of Cascade County Clerk Offices

Find Cascade County, Montana clerk offices, including county, city, and circuit clerks, and clerks of court.

Belt City Clerk 70 Castner Street Belt, MT

Cascade County Clerk 415 2nd Avenue North Great Falls, MT

Cascade County Clerk 501 Bay Drive Great Falls, MT

About the Cascade County Clerk Office

Clerks Offices in Cascade County, MT are responsible for maintaining public records for the county. The Clerk's office provides public access to records in accordance with local government regulations and laws. The Cascade County Office also provides support for the local elections process. The duties and responsibilities of the Clerk is regulated through Montana state, Cascade County, and local government statutes, ordinances, charters and regulations.

Residents may contact the Office of the Clerk for questions about:
  • Cascade County public records
  • Property records, mortgage records and title deeds
  • Cascade County, Montana vital records, birth records, death records and certificates
  • Marriage and divorce records, licenses and applications
  • Business & professional licenses, permits, and registrations
  • Election records, voter registration and poll locations