Marshall County Board Of Elections

Find Marshall County Mississippi board of elections, elections departments, commissioners, supervisors, board of registrars, and registrar of voters. Boards of elections provide information on voter registration, voting results, absentee voting, and primary elections.

Fayette County Board of Elections 45 Dogwood Lane Somerville TN 38068 34.3 miles from Marshall County 901-465-5223

Shelby County Board of Elections 150 Washington Avenue Memphis TN 38103 40.6 miles from Marshall County 901-222-1200

Hardeman County Board of Elections 106 South Porter Street Bolivar TN 38008 44.1 miles from Marshall County 731-658-4751

Crittenden County Board of Elections 100 Court Street Marion AR 72364 50.0 miles from Marshall County 870-739-4434

Tipton County Board of Elections 113 East Church Avenue Covington TN 38019 55.6 miles from Marshall County 901-476-0223

Lee County Board of Elections PO Box 762 Tupelo MS 38802 55.9 miles from Marshall County 662-841-9024

Mcnairy County Board of Elections 170 West Court Avenue Selmer TN 38375 58.6 miles from Marshall County 731-645-6432

Haywood County Board of Elections 1 North Washington Avenue Brownsville TN 38012 58.8 miles from Marshall County 731-772-1760

Phillips County Board of Elections 620 Cherry Street Helena-West Helena AR 72342 63.6 miles from Marshall County 870-338-5505

Chester County Board of Elections 133 East Main Street Henderson TN 38340 67.5 miles from Marshall County 731-989-4039

Lauderdale County Board of Elections 217 North Main Street Ripley TN 38063 67.9 miles from Marshall County 731-635-2881

Lee County Board of Elections 15 East Chestnut Street Marianna AR 72360 71.1 miles from Marshall County 870-295-7715

Madison County Board of Elections 311 North Parkway East Jackson TN 38301 73.2 miles from Marshall County 731-660-1796

Crockett County Board of Elections 235 East Church Street Alamo TN 38001 73.9 miles from Marshall County 731-696-5465

St Francis County Board of Elections PO Box 1653 Forrest AR 72336 74.6 miles from Marshall County 870-261-1725

Hardin County Board of Elections 465 Main Street Savannah TN 38372 77.7 miles from Marshall County 731-925-3375

Cross County Board of Elections 705 East Union Avenue Wynne AR 72396 79.1 miles from Marshall County 870-238-5735

Mississippi County Board of Elections 200 West Walnut Street Blytheville AR 72315 83.5 miles from Marshall County 870-762-2411

Henderson County Board of Elections 12 Natchez Trace Drive Lexington TN 38351 87.4 miles from Marshall County 731-968-6832

Dyer County Board of Elections 103 West Market Street Dyersburg TN 38024 87.7 miles from Marshall County 731-286-4268

Boards Of Elections Near Me

About Boards Of Elections

Do all counties and local governments have a Board of Elections?

Yes. All counties and local governments have an office charged with monitoring and conducting elections. In some jurisdictions, this entity may have a different name, such as Board of Registrars, but it has the same authority and responsibilities as a Board of Elections.

Do state governments have Boards of Elections?

Some states have offices with the title Board of Elections. However, these state-level offices are usually established for the purpose of elections enforcement and the investigation of complaints. They do not have the breadth of responsibility for conducting elections typically associated with county and local boards of elections. In addition, all but three states have a Secretary of State with some elections oversight authority.

Do voters have to register every year or every election?

No. Once a voter is registered, he or she is permanently registered and will remain on the voter list until the voter is removed due to death or relocating to a new voting district.