13491 DMV

Find 13491 DMV, BMV, bureau of motor vehicles, motor vehicle department, driver services, and title & tag agency. DMVs provide information on vehicle registration, driver licenses, and driver insurance, road driving tests, and driving permit exams.

Herkimer County DMV Office 109 Mary Street Herkimer NY 13350 14.5 miles from 13491 315-867-1130

Otsego County DMV Office 197 Main Street Cooperstown NY 13326 16.5 miles from 13491 607-547-4281

Oneida County DMV Office 321 Main Street Utica NY 13501 16.8 miles from 13491 315-798-5749

Oneida County DMV Office 301 West Dominick Street Rome NY 13440 28.3 miles from 13491 315-336-6790

Otsego County DMV Office 16 South Main Street Oneonta NY 13820 28.8 miles from 13491 607-432-6832

Chenango County DMV Office 5 Court Street Norwich NY 13815 29.3 miles from 13491 607-337-1460

Madison County DMV Office 138 North Court Street Canastota NY 13032 31.0 miles from 13491 315-366-2251

Schoharie County DMV Office 145 Podpadic Road Richmondville NY 12149 35.4 miles from 13491 518-295-8317

Schoharie Motor Vehicles Office 145 Podpadic Road Richmondville NY 12149 35.4 miles from 13491 607-535-8131

Delaware County DMV Office 21 Liberty Street Sidney NY 13838 39.5 miles from 13491 607-561-2338

Montogmery County DMV Office 64 Broadway Fonda NY 12068 40.4 miles from 13491 518-853-8126

Fulton County DMV Office 223 West Main Street Johnstown NY 12095 41.3 miles from 13491 518-736-5571

Delaware County DMV Office 1 Courthouse Square Delhi NY 13753 42.5 miles from 13491 607-746-2124

Schoharie Motor Vehicles Office 248 Main Street Schoharie NY 12157 45.5 miles from 13491 518-295-8317

Onondaga County DMV Office 5801 East Taft Road Syracuse NY 13212 51.2 miles from 13491 518-486-9786

Syracuse DMV Office 4671 Onondaga Boulevard Syracuse NY 13219 53.1 miles from 13491 518-486-9786

Cortland County DMV Office 112 River Street Cortland NY 13045 53.6 miles from 13491 607-753-5023

Broome County Mobile DMV Office 2612 Liberty Street Whitney Point NY 13862 55.1 miles from 13491 607-778-2337

DMVs Near Me

About DMVs

Am I required to notify the DMV after I sell my vehicle?

Yes. After selling your vehicle to another private party, notify the DMV of the sale. The sale can be reported by submitting a Notice of Sale or a similar form. The deadline for submitting this information can range from 5 to 30 days. Failure to report the sale may result in penalties, continued notices to register the vehicle, and problems with your local tax collection agency.

How do I replace my driver's license if it is lost or stolen?

Most departments will not allow online replacement requests and require you to apply for a replacement driver's license in person with appropriate identification and completed forms. There is usually a fee for replacing a driver's license.

Is registration required for boats?

In most states, boats require registration, which is similar to motor vehicle registration. A bill of sale will be required along with the appropriate forms and payment.