13310 DMV

Find 13310 DMV, BMV, bureau of motor vehicles, motor vehicle department, driver services, and title & tag agency. DMVs provide information on vehicle registration, driver licenses, and driver insurance, road driving tests, and driving permit exams.

Madison County DMV Office 138 North Court Street Canastota NY 13032 14.8 miles from 13310 315-366-2251

Oneida County DMV Office 321 Main Street Utica NY 13501 23.0 miles from 13310 315-798-5749

Oneida County DMV Office 301 West Dominick Street Rome NY 13440 23.0 miles from 13310 315-336-6790

Chenango County DMV Office 5 Court Street Norwich NY 13815 24.8 miles from 13310 607-337-1460

Herkimer County DMV Office 109 Mary Street Herkimer NY 13350 31.0 miles from 13310 315-867-1130

Onondaga County DMV Office 5801 East Taft Road Syracuse NY 13212 32.0 miles from 13310 518-486-9786

Syracuse DMV Office 4671 Onondaga Boulevard Syracuse NY 13219 32.9 miles from 13310 518-486-9786

Otsego County DMV Office 197 Main Street Cooperstown NY 13326 35.0 miles from 13310 607-547-4281

Cortland County DMV Office 112 River Street Cortland NY 13045 36.0 miles from 13310 607-753-5023

Otsego County DMV Office 16 South Main Street Oneonta NY 13820 39.7 miles from 13310 607-432-6832

Delaware County DMV Office 21 Liberty Street Sidney NY 13838 40.6 miles from 13310 607-561-2338

Broome County Mobile DMV Office 2612 Liberty Street Whitney Point NY 13862 43.8 miles from 13310 607-778-2337

Cayuga County DMV Office 160 Genesee Street Auburn NY 13021 50.6 miles from 13310 315-253-1241

Oswego County DMV Office 200 North 2nd Street Fulton NY 13069 52.4 miles from 13310 315-591-9136

Delaware County DMV Office 1 Courthouse Square Delhi NY 13753 53.9 miles from 13310 607-746-2124

Oswego County DMV Office 2 Broad Street Pulaski NY 13142 54.5 miles from 13310 315-298-6521

Schoharie County DMV Office 145 Podpadic Road Richmondville NY 12149 55.1 miles from 13310 518-295-8317

Schoharie Motor Vehicles Office 145 Podpadic Road Richmondville NY 12149 55.1 miles from 13310 607-535-8131

DMVs Near Me

About DMVs

Am I required to notify the DMV after I sell my vehicle?

Yes. After selling your vehicle to another private party, notify the DMV of the sale. The sale can be reported by submitting a Notice of Sale or a similar form. The deadline for submitting this information can range from 5 to 30 days. Failure to report the sale may result in penalties, continued notices to register the vehicle, and problems with your local tax collection agency.

How do I replace my driver's license if it is lost or stolen?

Most departments will not allow online replacement requests and require you to apply for a replacement driver's license in person with appropriate identification and completed forms. There is usually a fee for replacing a driver's license.

Is registration required for boats?

In most states, boats require registration, which is similar to motor vehicle registration. A bill of sale will be required along with the appropriate forms and payment.