Montgomery County Clerk in Independence Kansas

Montgomery County Clerk, a Clerk Office, in Independence, KS 67301, address and phone number. Clerks provide information on public court records and legal documents, criminal, jail, and arrest records, marriage licenses, divorce, judicial, and probate records, businesses liens, notary services, real estate taxes and voter registration services.

Montgomery County Clerk
217 East Myrtle Street, Independence, Kansas, 67301

Clerk Offices Nearby

Clerk Offices
Cherryvale City Clerk
Dearing City Clerk
Coffeyville Clerk
Wilson County Clerk
Labette County Clerk
Copan City Clerk

Map of Montgomery County Clerk in Independence Kansas