Police Departments in Scott County, Missouri

There are 9 Police Departments in Scott County, Missouri, serving a population of 38,858 people in an area of 420 square miles. There is 1 Police Department per 4,317 people, and 1 Police Department per 46 square miles.

In Missouri, Scott County is ranked 48th of 115 counties in Police Departments per capita, and 12th of 115 counties in Police Departments per square mile.

List of Scott County Police Departments

Find Scott County, Missouri police departments, precincts, and stations.

Benton Police Department 52 East Missouri Street Benton, MO

Benton Police Department 31 West North Street Benton, MO

Chaffee Police Department 222 West Yoakum Avenue Chaffee, MO

Kelso Police Department 426 North Messmer Street Scott, MO

Miner Police Department 103 State Highway H Sikeston, MO

Morley Police Department South Kirkwood Street Morley, MO

Oran Police Department 118 Mountain Street Oran, MO

Scott City Police Department 618 Main Street Scott, MO

Sikeston Police Department 215 North New Madrid Street Sikeston, MO

About Scott County Police Departments

Police Departments in Scott County, MO are law enforcement agencies that are responsible for policing the Scott County community. Scott County police promote public safety by preventing crime, stopping crimes in process, criminal investigations, and by providing first response to emergencies.

You may contact the Police Department for questions about:
  • Scott County public criminal records
  • Filing accident reports
  • Filing Scott County police reports
  • 911 emergencies and first responders
  • Filing complaints and public safety concerns
  • Fingerprinting services
  • Scott County Police jobs and employment