Police Departments in Lawrence County, Missouri

There are 3 Police Departments in Lawrence County, Missouri, serving a population of 38,131 people in an area of 612 square miles. There is 1 Police Department per 12,710 people, and 1 Police Department per 203 square miles.

In Missouri, Lawrence County is ranked 70th of 115 counties in Police Departments per capita, and 41st in Police Departments per square mile.

List of Lawrence County Police Departments

Find Lawrence County, Missouri police departments, precincts, and stations.

Aurora Police Department 106 South Elliott Avenue Aurora, MO

Mt Vernon Police Department 319 East Dallas Street Mount Vernon, MO

Pierce City Police Department 112 East Commercial Street Pierce, MO

About Lawrence County Police Departments

Police Departments in Lawrence County, MO are law enforcement agencies that are responsible for policing the Lawrence County community. Lawrence County police promote public safety by preventing crime, stopping crimes in process, criminal investigations, and by providing first response to emergencies.

You may contact the Police Department for questions about:
  • Lawrence County public criminal records
  • Filing accident reports
  • Filing Lawrence County police reports
  • 911 emergencies and first responders
  • Filing complaints and public safety concerns
  • Fingerprinting services
  • Lawrence County Police jobs and employment